Board Member Elections

We have a great slate for the Smith College Club of Philadelphia Board elections, which will take place at our upcoming Annual Meeting on May 4th. Please review the list below, and keep in mind that we can take additional nominations up to and during the meeting (there is no limit to the number of directors). If you’re interested or would like to nominate another Philly Smithie, please contact us at


President: Elizabeth Borland ’97

Vice President: Kate Fox ’07

Treasurer: Lindsey Allen ’08


Elizabeth Balcom* ’10

Lisa Platt Carmalt ’68

Jaime Estrada* ’12

Kelly Shipman* ’04

Tara Thompson Gontkosky ’02

Carolyn Trench* ’07

Current board members not on the slate since they were elected last year (term is 2 years).

Secretary: Lindsey Benitz ’03


Anna Kegler ’05

Susie Kwon ’11


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s